Music From Japan
beylikdüzü escort

photo by Tony Davis

The Fifth Season

For its Fifth Season, Music From Japan presented the American Symphony Orchestra, the Schola Cantorum of New York, and Minoru Nojima on piano, all at Carnegie Hall on November 1st 1979. The concert featured three American premieres by Japanese composers Akira Miyoshi, Teizo Matsumura, and Toshirio Mayuzumi.


© Music From Japan, Inc.